we found love

Yellow diamonds in the lightAnd we're standing side by sideAs your shadow crosses mineWhat it takes to come alive

It's the way I'm feeling I just can't denyBut I've gotta let it go

We found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless place

Shine a light through an open doorLove and life I will divideTurn away cause I need you moreFeel the heartbeat in my mind

It's the way I'm feeling I just can't denyBut I've gotta let it go

We found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless place

Yellow diamonds in the lightAnd we're standing side by sideAs your shadow crosses mine

We found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless place

We found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless placeWe found love in a hopeless place


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0