snacka ni eran skit

.... jag vet sanningen och den kommer mycket snart komma ut på denna blogg :D


Just gonna stand thereAnd watch me burnBut that's alrightBecause I likeThe way it hurtsJust gonna stand thereAnd hear me cryBut that's alrightBecause I loveThe way you lieI love the way you lie
[Eminem]I can't tell you what it really isI can only tell you what it feels likeAnd right now there's a steel knifeIn my windpipeI can't breatheBut I still fightWhile I can fightAs long as the wrong feels rightIt's like I'm in flightHigh of a loveDrunk from the hateIt's like I'm huffing paintAnd I love it the more that I sufferI suffocateAnd right before I'm about to drownShe resuscitates meShe fucking hates meAnd I love itWaitWhere you goingI'm leaving youNo you ain'tCome backWe're running right backHere we go againIt's so insane'Cause when it's going goodIt's going greatI'm SupermanWith the wind in his bagShe's Lois LaneBut when it's badIt's awfulI feel so ashamedI snapWho's that dudeI don't even know his nameI laid hands on herI'll never stoop so low againI guess I don't know my own strength
[Refrain - Rihanna]Just gonna stand thereAnd watch me burnBut that's alrightBecause I likeThe way it hurtsJust gonna stand thereAnd hear me cryBut that's alrightBecause I loveThe way you lieI love the way you lieI love the way you lie
[Eminem]You ever love somebody so muchYou can barely breatheWhen you're with themYou meetAnd neither one of youEven know what hit 'emGot that warm fuzzy feelingYeah them chillsUsed to get 'emNow you're getting fucking sickOf looking at 'emYou swore you've never hit 'emNever do nothing to hurt 'emNow you're in each other's faceSpewing venomAnd these wordsWhen you spit 'emYou pushPull each other's hairScratch, claw, bit 'emThrow 'em downPin 'emSo lost in the momentsWhen you're in 'emIt's the rage that took overIt controls you bothSo they say it's bestTo go your separate waysGuess that they don't know ya'Cause todayThat was yesterdayYesterday is overIt's a different daySound like broken recordsPlayin' overBut you promised herNext time you'll show restraintYou don't get another chanceLife is no Nintendo gameBut you lied againNow you get to watch her leaveOut the windowGuess that's why they call it window pane
[Refrain - Rihanna]Just gonna stand thereAnd watch me burnBut that's alrightBecause I likeThe way it hurtsJust gonna stand thereAnd hear me cryBut that's alrightBecause I love the way you lieI love the way you lieI love the way you lie
[Eminem]Now I know we said thingsDid thingsThat we didn't meanAnd we fall backInto the same patternsSame routineBut your temper's just as badAs mine isYou're the same as meBut when it comes to loveYou're just as blindedBaby please come backIt wasn't youBaby it was meMaybe our relationshipIsn't as crazy as it seemsMaybe that's what happensWhen a tornado meets a volcanoAll I know isI love you too muchTo walk away thoughCome insidePick up your bags off the sidewalkDon't you hear sincerityIn my voice when I talkTold you this is my faultLook me in the eyeballNext time I'm pissedI'll aim my fistAt the dry wallNext timeThere will be no next timeI apologizeEven though I know it's liesI'm tired of the gamesI just want her backI know I'm a liarIf she ever tries to fucking leave againI'm 'na tie her to the bedAnd set the house on fire
[Refrain - Rihanna]Just gonna stand thereAnd watch me burnBut that's alrightBecause I likeThe way it hurtsJust gonna stand thereAnd hear me cryBut that's alrightBecause I love the way you lieI love the way you lieI love the way you lie.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0