;-)

It's been a long, long time in darkness
Oh baby, heaven turn to hell
I've cried a million tears a million times in, heartbreak hotel
And after all this years of loneliness, there must be a ray of light
A little melody that fills the silence, a dreamless lullaby

I goes
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

One more time it's
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

I've been waiting almost every day, for this melody
I've been waiting for a life time baby, endlessly
I've been waiting waiting all my life for this, magic melody
And if you hear me now from out of space babe
Come and sing with me…

It goes
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

One more time it's
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

Uuu, uuu, uuu, ooo, yeaah.

LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

One more time it's
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

I've been waiting almost every day, for this melody
I've been waiting for a life time baby, endlessly
I've been waiting waiting all my life for this, magic melody
And if you hear me now from out of space babe
Come and sing with me…

It goes
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

One more time it's
LADIDA
It goes around the world around the
LADIDA
And everybody singing loud just
LADIDA
A million miles away from home oh
LADIDADIDA

Uuu, uuu, uuu, ooo, yeaah.

denna låten e underbar :D


haha oj oj oj härmas det kan folk men det går inte att bli lika bäst som mig hahaha .. lägg ner det med en gång... patetiskt e vad det e :D


haha kommer aldrig kunna bli lika fin och bra som mig. ge upp med en gång... haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0